Calling All Readers!

I am leaving next week for West Palm Beach and I need some good book recommendations from friends. What books do you recommend an avid reader? I know, it’s not so easy. I’m looking for lighter reads for the plane and the beach, but I do not rule out page turners from other genres.

Basically, I need your help. Let me know your favorite books this summer, this year, or your all-time favorites. You never know what I may or may not have read already. I welcome all suggestions!

I am looking to download some goodies for my Kindle, as I do not need an extra weight in my suitcase or carry-on.

Thank you in advance! -Kelly 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Calling All Readers!

  1. Kara

    I just read “The Magicians” by Lev Grossman. I loved it. It was like Harry Potter the College Years + a satire of the Narnia Series, with just a pinch of Patrick Bateman from American Psycho to keep it interesting. And it was pretty long, 400+ pages.

Leave a Reply

